IBP member directory

name

office

email

position

phone

Ansmann, Gerrit

1.40 Zülpicher Str. 47a

gansmann@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1622

Augustin, David

1.02a Zülpicher Str. 77a

daugusti@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1033

Bazarova, Alina

222 Zülpicher Str. 77

a.bazarova@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1050

Bender, Niklas

1.45 Zülpicher Str. 47a

nbender1@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-8533

Berg, Johannes

1.07 Zülpicher Str. 77a

bergj@uni-koeln.de

Professor

+49 (0)221 470-3286

Bollenbach, Tobias

1.38 Zülpicher Str. 47a

t.bollenbach@uni-koeln.de

Professor

+49 (0)221 470-1621

Bonacker, Niklas

1.09 Zülpicher Str. 77a

nbonacke@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1042

Cronenberg, Tom

1.46 Zülpicher Str. 47a

tom.cronenberg@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-76289

Das, Suman

1.02a Zülpicher Str. 77a

sdas3@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1033

Dick, Nicola

1.06 Zülpicher Str. 77a

ndick1@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1038

Espinosa Cantú, Adriana

1.40 Zülpicher Str. 47a

aespinos@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1622

Fernando, Booshini

1.40 Zülpicher Str. 47a

bfernand@uni-koeln.de

Technician

+49 (0)221 470-1622

Förster, Mona

1.46 Zülpicher Str. 47a

mona.foerster@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-76289

Gompper, Gerhard

Wilhelm-Johnen-Str., Jülich

g.gompper@fz-juelich.de

Professor

+49 (0)2461 61-4012

Hennes, Marc

1.46 Zülpicher Str. 47a

marc.hennes@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-76289

Horst, Lucas

1.42 Zülpicher Str. 47a

lucas.horst@uni-koeln.de

Technician

+49 (0)221 470-1598

Khaiwal, Sakshi

1.42 Zülpicher Str. 47a

sakshikhaiwal@gmail.com

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1598

Kavcic, Bor

1.40 Zülpicher Str. 47a

bor.kavcic@ist.ac.at

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1622

Kleinbölting, Stephan

1.06 Zülpicher Str. 77a

skleinbo@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1038

Klug, Alexander

206 Zülpicher Str. 77

alexander.klug@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4106

Kovacova, Viera

222 Zülpicher Str. 77

viera.kovacova@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1050

Kowsky, Lea

1.02a Zülpicher Str. 77a

lkowsky1@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1033

Kraus, Sebastian

1.47 Zülpicher Str. 47a

skraus7@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4844

Krug, Joachim

1.03 Zülpicher Str. 77a

jkrug@uni-koeln.de

Professor

+49 (0)221 470-2818

Lansch-Justen, Lucy

206 Zülpicher Str. 77

lanschjl@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4106

Lässig, Michael

1.12 Zülpicher Str. 77a

mlaessig@uni-koeln.de

Professor (MD)

+49 (0)221 470-4309

Maier, Berenike

1.49 Zülpicher Str. 47a

berenike.maier@uni-koeln.de

Professor

+49 (0)221 470-8046

Meijers, Matthijs

213 Zülpicher Str. 77

m.meijers@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-5203

Michel, Ulrich

1.09 Zülpicher Str. 77a

umichel3@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1042

Moran Tovar, Roberto

124 Zülpicher Str. 77

rmoranto@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4213

Mulla, Yuval

1.42 Zülpicher Str. 47a

ymulla@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1598

Müller, Janina

1.42 Zülpicher Str. 47a

jmuell68@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1598

Müller, Nina

1.06 Zülpicher Str. 77a

nina.mueller@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1038

Petrungaro, Gabriela

1.40 Zülpicher Str. 47a

gpetrung@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1622

Pinheiro, Fernanda

220 Zülpicher Str. 77

pinheiro.fe@gmail.com

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1659

Pompei, Simone

220 Zülpicher Str. 77

simo.pompei@gmail.com

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-1659

Rathmann, Isabel

1.46 Zülpicher Str. 47a

isabel.rathmann@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-76289

Röschinger, Tom

213 Zülpicher Str. 77

troeschi@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-5203

Ruchnewitz, Denis

124 Zülpicher Str. 77

ruchnewitz@uni-koeln.de

Undergraduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4213

Rzezonka, Jonas

206 Zülpicher Str. 77

jrzezonk@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4106

Schmiegelt, Benjamin

1.02a Zülpicher Str. 77a

benjamin.schmiegelt@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1033

Schneider, Gabriele

1.45 Zülpicher Str. 47a

gschnei8@uni-koeln.de

Technician

+49 (0)221 470-8533

Srivastava, Malvika

1.02a Zülpicher Str. 77a

msrivas1@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-1033

Stitz, Christa

221 Zülpicher Str. 77

cstitz@uni-koeln.de

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)221 470-4309

Trimcev, Denny

213 Zülpicher Str. 77

dtrimcev@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-5203

Velling, Christoph

104 Zülpicher Str. 77

c.velling@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4204

Volkmann, Thorsten

1.45 Zülpicher Str. 47a

thorsten.volkmann@uni-koeln.de

Technician

+49 (0)221 470-8533

Welker, Anton

1.47 Zülpicher Str. 47a

antonwelker1@gmail.com

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4844

Walter, Timo

104 Zülpicher Str. 77

twalter8@uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4204

Wetzels, Christina

1.01 Zülpicher Str. 47a

c.wetzels@uni-koeln.de

Administrative Assistant

+49 (0)221 470-5750

Wielert, Isabelle

1.47 Zülpicher Str. 47a

iwielert@smail.uni-koeln.de

Graduate Student

+49 (0)221 470-4844

Yüksel, Melih

1.45 Zülpicher Str. 47a

melih.yueksel@uni-koeln.de

Research Associate

+49 (0)221 470-8533

imprint